TR Locations - Asia

Singapore

TR Asia Investment Holdings Pte Ltd (Asia Headquarters)

57 Senoko Road, Singapore 758121

Tel: +65 6759 6033
Fax: +65 6759 6022
Email: asia@trfastenings.com

www.trformac.com.sg


TR Formac PTE Ltd (Singapore Office) 

57 Senoko Road, Singapore 758121

Tel: +65 6759 6033
Fax: +65 6759 6022
Email: singapore@trfastenings.com

www.trformac.com.sg
 

China

TR Formac (Shanghai) Pte Ltd. 

No. 1222, JinHu Road, Pudong, Shanghai, PR China. 201206

Tel: +86 21 5032 5696
Fax: +86 21 5032 5775 
Email: china@trfastenings.com
 

TR Formac (Suzhou) Pte Ltd

No 6 Lansheng Road, Suzhou Industrial Park, Jlangsu, PR China. 205126

Tel: 0512-89570683
 

Taiwan 

Special Fasteners Engineering Co. Ltd 

9F.-3 No. 366, Bo Ai 2nd Rd., Kaohsiung 81358, Taiwan, R.O.C

Tel: +886 7 557 6366 
Fax: +886 7 557 1977
Email: taiwan@trfastenings.com

www.sfe.com.tw
 

Malaysia 

TR Formac (Malaysia) Sdn Bdh

1 & 3 Lorong Iks Juru 11, Taman Industri Ringan Juru, 14100 Simpang Ampat, Seberang Perai (S), Pulau Pinang, Malaysia.

Tel: +604 508 3931/2 
Fax: +604 508 3942
Email: malaysia@trfastenings.com

www.trformac.com.my


Power Steel and Electro-Plating Works Sdn. Bhd. (“PSEP”)

Jalan Pengapit 15/19, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Tel: +6 (03) 5519 1444
Fax: +6 (03) 5510 8505                                                                                                                                           
Email: info@psep.com.my
 

India

TR FORMAC Fastenings Pvt Ltd (Chennai office)

84R, Sampoornam Avenue, North Arcot Road, Vadapalani, Chennai-26, INDIA

Tel: +91 (0)44 4357 8369               
Fax: +91 (0)44 4357 8369                                                                                                                                       
Email: india@trfastenings.com

TR FORMAC Fastenings Pvt Ltd (Bangalore office)

No. 482, 2nd Floor, 2nd Main, 2nd Stage, Bangalore – 5600038.
 
Tel: +91 (0)80 4110 0632
Fax: +91 (0)80 4110 0632 
Email: india@trfastenings.com
 

Thailand

TR Formac PTE LTD

6H, 06Floor, Piya Place Langsuan, Ploenchit Rd, Patumwan, Bangkok 10330 Thailand.

Tel: +66(0)2684-1572
Fax: +66(0)2684-1572
Email: thailand@trfastenings.com