European Locations


Netherlands 

Languages Spoken: German | English | Dutch

Kelvinstraat 5, 7575 AS, OLDENZAAL, Holland 

Tel: +31 (0)541 511515 
Fax: +31 (0)541 517134 
Email: netherlands@trfastenings.com 

Hungary 

Languages Spoken: Hungarian | English | German | Romanian | Italian | French | Croatian | Serbian

2310 Szigetszentmiklós Leshegy u 8, Hungary 

Tel: +36 24 516970 
Fax: +36 24 516961 
Email: hungary@trfastenings.com 

Ireland 

TR Southern Fasteners Ltd, Mallow Business & Technology Park, Mallow, Co. Cork, P51 HV12

Tel: +353 (0)22 22301 
Fax: +353 (0)22 22056 
Email: sales@trsouthernfasteners.ie 
www.trsouthernfasteners.ie 

Norway 

TR Fastenings Norge AS, Masteveien 8, NO-1481 Hagan, Norway 

Tel: +47 67 06 70 00 
Fax: +47 67 06 70 10 
Email: trnorge@trfastenings.com
Offshore Customers: offshore@trfastenings.com

Sweden 

Languages Spoken: Swedish | English | German | Spanish | Italian | Danish | Bosnian | Hindi | Swahili

Office address: TR Fastenings AB, BOX 4133, Smedjegatan 6, 7tr, SE-131 04 NACKA
Warehouse address: TR Fastenings AB, Östra Ringvägen, SE-522 35 TIDAHOLM

Tel: +46 (0)8 578 44 900 
Fax: +46 (0)8 578 44 950 
Email: sweden@trfastenings.com 

Italy 

V.I.C Viterie Italia Centrale, S.p.A, Via Industriale, 19, 06022 Fossato Di Vico (PG), Italy

Tel: +39 (0)75. 914 9015 
Fax: +39 (0)75. 9190165 
Email: info@vic.it 
www.vic.it 

Germany

TR Kuhlmann GmbH - Lerchenweg 99, 33415 Verl, Germany
 
Tel: +49 (0) 52 46 / 5 03 20 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 52 46 / 5 03 20 - 70
E-mail: info@trkuhlmann.com
Website: www.trkuhlmann.com

Spain

TR Fastenings España - Ingeniería Industrial, S.L. - Calle de la Ciencia, Numero 43, Viladecans 08840, Barcelona, Spain
 
Tel: +34 93 647 22 45

Poland 

Maciej Plewka - Business Development Manager
Mobile: +48 600 053 647 
Email: maciejp@trfastenings.com

TR Global Locations - UK | Europe | USA | Asia